Staff Directory

Meadow Hall Elementary School Staff Email List

Office & Health Room

Cabell Lloyd, Principal: Cabell_W_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Jessica Dancer, Assistant Principal: Jessica_O_Dancer@mcpsmd.org

Loida Alonzo Sosa, Administrative Assistant: Loida_AlonzoSosa@mcpsmd.org

Renifer Mejia, Enrollment/Attendance Secretary: Renifer_R_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Eduardo Garduno Villa, Parent Community Coordinator: Eduardo_GardunoVilla@mcpsmd.org

Kristina Child, School Community Health Nurse: Kristina_Child@mcpsmd.org

Nicole Molette Vazquez, Health Room Aide: Nicole_MoletteVazquez@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff

Raymond Blanchard, Building Service Manager: Raymond_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Nilton Franco, Building Service Assistant Manager: Nilton_Franco@mcpsmd.org

John Heiss, Building Worker: John_W_Heiss@mcpsmd.org

Milagros Saravia, Building Worker: Milagros_PocasSaravia@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Sawsan Ibrahim, Cafeteria Manager: Sawsan_S_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Sue Moy, Cafeteria Worker: Sue_L_Moy@mcpsmd.org

Xia Zhao, Cafeteria Worker: Xia_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Jessica Benitez: Jessica_Benitez1@mcpsmd.org

Melissa Bryant: Melissa_K_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Rachel Hellman: Rachel_B_Hellman@mcpsmd.org

Kate Werner: Katharine_A_Werner@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Trisha Hummer: Patricia_T_Hummer@mcpsmd.org

Andrea Rowell: Andrea_S_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Alexis Suther: Alexis_M_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Jen Ainsworth: Jennifer_Ainsworth@mcpsmd.org

Chris Fowler: Christopher_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Anna Hur: Na-hyun_Hur2@mcpsmd.org

Erin Schaal: Erin_E_Schaal@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Francesca Furnells: Francesca_M_Furnells@mcpsmd.org

Naomi Gordon: Naomi_M_Gordon2@mcpsmd.org

Matthew Newman: Matthew_I_Newman2@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mary Jayne Engelhardt: MaryJayne_Engelhardt@mcpsmd.org

Anna Smith: Anna_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Jeff Taylor: Jeffrey_S_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Bailey Folsom Bailey_G_Folsom2@mcpsmd.org

Heather Rybacki (Smaniotto): Heather_Smaniotto@mcpsmd.org

Brad Wells: Bradley_W_Wells1@mcpsmd.org

Autism Department

Janna Kulceski (grade Kindergarten): Janna_D_Kulceski@mcpsmd.org

Brittany Neidhardt (grades 1st and 2nd): Brittany_A_Giganti@mcpsmd.org

Christopher Lantang (grades 1st, 2nd, and 3rd): Christopher_Lantang@mcpsmd.org

Tiffany Railey (grades 4th and 5th): Tiffany_M_Railey@mcpsmd.org

Abby Berner (grades 4th and 5th): Abby_J_Berner@mcpsmd.org

Autism Para-Educators

Linda Baggot: Linda_M_Baggot@mcpsmd.org

Carol Blankenship: Carol_Blankenship@mcpsmd.org

Karen Cossette: Karen_E_Cossette@mcpsmd.org

Eugenia Gonzalez Olivares: Eugenia_GonzalezOlivares@mcpsmd.org

Randa Kassis: Randa_Kassis@mcpsmd.org

Outi Kellerman: Outi_K_Kellerman@mcpsmd.org

Jackie Marafie: Jackie_Marafie@mcpsmd.org

Zulma Retamozo: Zulma_I_Retamozo@mcpsmd.org

Lairaliza Rodriguez Almonte: Lairaliza_RodriguezAlmonte@mcpsmd.org

Ashley Tucker: Ashley_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Angela Vasquez: Angela_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Xiaoni Zhang: Xiaoni_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Para-Educators

Michelle Calabia: Michelle_M_Calabia@mcpsmd.org

Kate Fensterstock: Katherine_Fensterstock@mcpsmd.org

Lorin Umbel: Lorin_E_Umbel@mcpsmd.org

Tracey Anastasiou (Intervention Para): Taxiarhoula_Anastasiou@mcpsmd.org

Kathleen Garcia: Kathleen_N_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Specials Department

Ron Kohler, Art Teacher: Ronald_E_KohlerJr@mcpsmd.org

Mark Lee, Instrumental Music Teacher: Mark_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Andrew Kullberg, Music Teacher: Andrew_B_Kullberg@mcpsmd.org

Benjamin Hines, P.E. Teacher: Benjamin_Hines@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Department

Alma Magnani: Alma_I_Magnani@mcpsmd.org

Lynn Milke: Lynn_J_Milke@mcpsmd.org

Alba Sotelo: Alba_M_Sotelo@mcpsmd.org

Tamara Morgan: Tamara_B_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Professional Student and Staff Support

Cindy Harrison, Counselor: Cindy_E_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Casey Kepler, Math Focus Teacher: Casey_D_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Melissa Hurley, Media Specialist: Melissa_B_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Kristen Truitt, Occupational Therapist: Kristen_E_Truitt@mcpsmd.org

Nichole Graham, Reading Specialist: Nichole_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Monica Bell, Special Education Teacher: Monica_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Robin Greenblat, Special Education Teacher: Robin_S_Greenblat@mcpsmd.org

Melissa Levit, Special Education Teacher: Melissa_S_Levit@mcpsmd.org

Alexis Meyer, Special Education Teacher: Alexis_R_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Kristen Binder, Speech Pathologist: Kristen_Binder@mcpsmd.org

Stephanie Lewis, Speech Pathologist: Stephanie_T_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ilana Simhon, Staff Development Teacher: Ilana_N_Simhon@mcpsmd.org

Additional Supporting Staff

MaryAnn Holmes, Lunch Hour Aide: Maryann_R_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Patricia Lukas, Media Assistant: Patricia_A_Lukas@mcpsmd.org